Romance At The Spa Complete Box Set

An Eden Spa Series Books 1-6


Click on the buttons below to get your copy:

Six full standalone Collection of SHORT Sweet Steamy Romance (Books 1-6 of the Eden Spa Series).

The Complete Romance Series –

Book 1 – Seduction At The Spa
Book 2 – Reconciliation At The Spa
Book 3 – Devotion At The Spa
Book 4 – Production At The Spa
Book 5 – Redemption At The Spa
Book 6– Rejuvenation At The Spa

No Cliffhangers! If you love short and sweet romances with insta love, hot steamy sexy scenes, and happily ever afters, you will definitely enjoy these.